Joeri Timmermans
Joeri Timmermans
PHP/Symfony Developer with
a passion for food and drinks
Developer @ Intracto

SymfonyCon 2015 - Talks overview

Wednesday December 9, 2015 - Permalink - Tags: symfony2, symfonycon, opensource, symfony, confrence

Day 1

10 years of Symfony - Fabien Potencier @fabpot Joind.in

Dig in Security with Symfony - Sarah Khalil @Saro0h Keynote Joind.in

When E-commerce meets Symfony - Marc Morera @mmoreram Keynote Joind.in

40 ms: How HSNG delivers personalized e-commerce with Symfony and Magento in the blink of an eye - Magnus Nordlander @drrotmos Joind.in

Move Fast, Break Less: From DevOps to NoOps with Platform.sh - Fred Plais @FredPlais Joind.in

The cloud is the future, and your architecture isn't ready - David Zuelke @dzuelke Joind.in

Continuous delivery, testing in prod, autoscaling and business workflows for a SF app in the Cloud - Benjamin Talmard @benjiiim Joind.in

Building high profile webapps with Symfony and API Platform - Kévin Dunglas @dunglas Keynote Joind.in

Symfony routing under the hood - David Buchmann @dbu Keynote Joind.in

Rethinking Extension Development for PHP and HHVM - Jeremy Mikola @jmikola Keynote Joind.in

Doctrine 2: To Use or Not to Use - Benjamin Eberlei @beberlei Keynote Joind.in

How Symfony Components boost the next generation of TYPO3 - Benni Mack @bennimack Joind.in

A Journey Down the Open Road - Yoav Kutner @yoavkutner Keynote Joind.in

Day 2

Guard Authentication: Powerful, Beautiful Security - Ryan Weaver @weaverryan Keynote Joind.in

How Symfony 3.0 moves forward without letting anyone behind - Nicolas Grekas @nicolasgrekas Keynote Joind.in

Symfony2 at BlaBlaCar - Olivier Dolbeau @odolbeau Keynote Joind.in

Matters of State - Kris Wallsmith @kriswallsmith Keynote Joind.in

Breaking Boundaries with FastCGI - Andrew Carter @AndrewCarterUK Keynote Joind.in

Lightning fast Symfony tests - Jakub Zalas @jakub_zalas Joind.in

Blackfire.io - A Symfony project like no other - Tugdual Saunier @tucksaun Joind.in

New Symfony Tips and Tricks - Javier Eguiluz @javiereguiluz Keynote Joind.in

"Perfect" caching with FOSHttpCache - Andre Rømcke @andrerom Keynote Joind.in

Comparing Symfony2 perfs in PHP7 migration - Julien Pauli @julienpauli Keynote Joind.in

Symfony2 Forms: Do's and Dont's - Bernhard Schussek @webmozart Keynote Joind.in

Symfony: Your next Microframework - Ryan Weaver @weaverryan Keynote Joind.in

Behind the Scenes of Maintaining an Open Source Project - Jordi Boggiano @seldaek Keynote Joind.in

comments powered by Disqus